Skip to content

June 9, 2012

4

Image Clipping: Ad Campaigns, 2012-13FW-Etam Lookbook

by Claudio

2012-3FW-Etam Lookbook

viaETAM

In order to see full size images, click on thumbnail, then on PERMALINK.

4 Comments Post a comment
  1. M.
    Jun 9 2012

    FW 2012/13…already ! I don’t believe it but it’s true we are now into June. BTW Claudio are you in the throes of moving house (if I may ask ) ?

    M.

    Reply
    • Claudio
      Jun 9 2012

      I am! How do you know?

      Reply
  2. M.
    Jun 9 2012

    How do I know ? you just mentioned your moving from Atlanta in one of your answers at the beginning of the year… it’s as simple as that, no divination skills to be afraid of actually ! 🙂

    M.

    Reply
    • Claudio
      Jun 9 2012

      What good memory you have! Yes, I’m moving in about a month or so. Loads of stuff to do. 😛

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments