Skip to content

July 26, 2013

4

Image Clipping: Love Ball Riviera

by Claudio

20130726NataSupernovaInstagramLoveBallRiviera01

preparty S)) #theloveball

via NataSupernova Instagram 26 July 2013

Read more from 2013, Events, Images, Instagram, NHF, Years
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. M.
    Jul 26 2013

    Partying already ! How come ?

    M.

    Reply
    • Claudio
      Jul 26 2013

      Maybe it’s her chance to enjoy herself a little, since tomorrow will be World War III, I suppose. Boy, I wish I were a millionaire. A billionaire, rather.

      Reply
  2. M.
    Jul 26 2013

    ww III… hope you’re fit,ready for the fight ?

    Reply
    • Claudio
      Jul 26 2013

      Hmm, I should, shouldn’t I? I had plans for the The Wolverine. I’d better see it today, huh? Yep, I have to toughen up for tomorrow. Haha!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

